Public Properties


The Division of Public Properties consists of three distinct areas of responsibility:
  • City street trees - Maintaining public facilities / grounds, including the downtown area
  • City Greens - Maintaining the grounds and structures on the public Green spaces including Gazebo Green, Clocktower Green and Southeast Green.
  • Public facilities - Installing, maintaining, and managing of city owned properties


The City of Hudson Public Properties Administrative offices are located at the Public Works Department at:
1769 Georgetown Rd.
Hudson, OH 44236

Helpful Links