Planning Commission


Agendas & Minutes

(March 9, 2015 to Present)
Planning Commission Minutes & Agendas

Agenda & Minutes Archives

(Before March 9, 2015)
Archived Planning Commission Agendas
Archived Planning Commission Minutes


  • Robert Kagler, Chair
  • C. Thomas Harvie, Vice Chair
  • Gregory A. Anglewicz, Board Member
  • Michael A. Chuparkoff, Board Member
  • Erica Deutsch, Board Member


The Planning Commission acts on commercial and industrial site plans, conditional uses and subdivisions of land. It makes recommendations to Council concerning amendments to the zoning code and zoning map, the Growth Management Allocation systems and the Comprehensive Plan.

The Architectural and Historic Board of Review (AHBR), Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (BZBA), and Planning Commission (PC) work together, as necessary, for all building and zoning projects. These board members may serve no more than three consecutive, four-year terms.